The GVPT Department wishes to congratulate the following students on receiving 2015-2016 awards and grants.  Well done!

Stephen Arves James F. Hoobler Fellowship Award & Donald C. Piper Award 
Joseph Braun George M. Phillips Award & Ann G. Wylie Dissertation Fellowship Award
Kelsey Hinchliffe Jean Elizabeth Spencer Award & Roger Davidson Award
Gilbert Nunez - Conley Dillon Award
The department would also like to recognize the following members of the GVPT community who recently received research awards from the Dean's Research Initiative:
Joe Braun
David Cunningham
Agatha Hultquist
Lily Mason
Caitlin McCulloch
Bill Reed
Katherine Sawyer
bsos photo