Job Market Candidates

Name Email Location & Phone
Carla Beth Abdo-Katsipis Abdo-Katsipis, Carla
Alumnus
cabdo28@gmail.com
In Paris! Aronson, Jacob
Post-Doctoral Scholar
jacobaro@umd.edu 2117B Chincoteague Hall
Arves, Stephen
Doctoral Candidate
stephen.arves@gmail.com 5119 Tydings Hall
(262) 894-6359
Chang, Hyo Joon
Doctoral Candidate
hjchang@umd.edu 5109 Tydings Hall
PKChen Chen, Ping-Kuei
Doctoral Candidate
pkchen@umd.edu Tydings 3140
Cil, Deniz
Alumnus
dcil@umd.edu 2117D Chincoteague Hall
Jacqueline Ignatova Ignatova, Jacqueline
Doctoral Candidate
jignatov@umd.edu
Anthony Marcum, Ph.D. Marcum, Anthony amarcum@umich.edu
Gilbert David Nuñez Nuñez, Gilbert David
Doctoral Candidate
gilbertdavidnunez@gmail.com
Antonio Rodriguez, Jr. Rodriguez, Jr. , Antonio
Doctoral Candidate
antonior@terpmail.umd.edu
Mary Kate Schneider Schneider, Mary Kate
Doctoral Candidate
mks@umd.edu 3140 Tydings Hall
(410) 617-6771
Fulbright Presentation Wallace, Jennifer
Doctoral Candidate
jwallace@umd.edu
Peter_White White, Peter
Alumnus
pbwhite@umd.edu
Zic, Borjan
Doctoral Candidate
bzic@umd.edu Chincoteague 4117