Administration

Administration
Name Email Location & Phone
Clark, Ann Marie
Graduate Program Coordinator
aclark1@umd.edu 3140 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4161
karmin Cortes, Karmin
Assistant Director
kcortes@umd.edu 3140M
(301) 405-4154
Drame, Stefanie
Director of Administrative Services
drame@umd.edu Department of Government & Politics 3140C Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4163
Houchens, Jessica
Business Manager
houchens@umd.edu 3140A Tydings Hall
(301) 405-2925
Riffert, Kiersten
Academic Advisor
KRiffert@umd.edu 3104B Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4124
Roberts, Cissy
Assistant to the Chair
ewa@umd.edu 3140R Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4160
Santos, Jillian
Academic Advisor
jsantos5@umd.edu 3014C Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4142