Graduate Students

Doctoral Candidates
Name Email Location & Phone
Hamad Althunayyan حمد الثنيان Althunayyan, Hamad
Doctoral Candidate
Hamad@umd.edu 3140 Tydings Hall Building
(804) 263-2034
Arves, Stephen*
Doctoral Candidate
stephen.arves@gmail.com 5119 Tydings Hall
(262) 894-6359
Balf, Noa
Doctoral Candidate
nbalf@umd.edu 5111 Tydings Hall
tbilling_pic Billing, Trey tbilling@umd.edu 5109 Tydings Hall
J Braun Braun, Joseph
Doctoral Candidate
jpbraun@umd.edu 1119 Cumberland Hall
Jori Breslawski, Jori
Doctoral Candidate
mtbresla@umd.edu Chincoteague 2117B
Casey Burgat, PhD Candidate Burgat, Casey
Doctoral Candidate
cburgat@umd.edu 5105 Tydings Hall
(970) 412-0747
Cabezas, Jose M.
Carreras Timoneda, Joan
Doctoral Candidate
timoneda@umd.edu 1135E Tydings Hall
Chang, Hyo Joon*
Doctoral Candidate
hjchang@umd.edu 5109 Tydings Hall
PKChen Chen, Ping-Kuei*
Doctoral Candidate
pkchen@umd.edu Tydings 3140
Michael Coates sitting in his office. Coates, Michael
Doctoral Candidate
azhain@umd.edu (401) 533-7773
Creed, Daniel
Doctoral Candidate
dcreed@umd.edu Tydings 1135A
Dunford, Eric
Doctoral Candidate
edunford@umd.edu 3104D Tydings Hall
(301) 405-8689
B headshot Enekwe, Blessing
Doctoral Candidate
3140 Tydings Hall
Anne Fruge Frugé, Anne
Doctoral Candidate
acfruge@umd.edu
George, Tegan
Doctoral Candidate
tigeorge@umd.edu 3104D Tydings
Analia Gomez Vidal Gomez Vidal, Analia agv@umd.edu 2117A Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-6547
Herlihy, Christine
Doctoral Candidate
cherlihy@umd.edu 5133 Tydings Hall
Hicks, Heather
Doctoral Candidate
hmhicks@umd.edu Tydings 5111
Hinchliffe, Kelsey
Doctoral Candidate
hinchk08@umd.edu 1137 Tydings
Hultquist, Agatha
Doctoral Candidate
ahultqui@umd.edu 2117D Chincoteague Hall
Charlie Hunt Hunt, Charlie
Doctoral Candidate
crh@umd.edu Tydings Hall 3140
(401) 636-2008
Jacqueline Ignatova Ignatova, Jacqueline*
Doctoral Candidate
jignatov@umd.edu
Ives, Brandon
Doctoral Candidate
bjives@umd.edu 5145 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4162
Kane Kane, Catherine
Doctoral Candidate
ckane@umd.edu 1119 Cumberland Hall
Kruger, Katie
Doctoral Candidate
kkruger@umd.edu
Me Lewis, Jacob
Doctoral Candidate
jslewis@umd.edu 4116 Chincoteague Hall
Lin, Jiun-Da
Doctoral Candidate
jiunda@umd.edu 3104D Tydings
nathan.lovin Lovin, Nathan
Doctoral Candidate
nlovin@umd.edu 5115 Tydings Hall
(540) 282-2497
Lugg, Andrew D 5103 Tydings Hall
Lund, Neil B. nlund@umd.edu 4117 Chincoteague
McCulloch, Caitlin
Doctoral Candidate
cem72@umd.edu 5109 Tydings Hall
Jared McDonald McDonald, Jared
Doctoral Candidate
jared87@umd.edu 5119 Tydings
McNally, Katti
Doctoral Candidate
mcnallyk@umd.edu Tydings 5141
McWeeney, Margaret "Peggy"
Doctoral Candidate
memcween@umd.edu 4116 Chincoteague Hall
Mirzaei, Sanaz
Doctoral Candidate
sayfis@umd.edu
Mugglestone, Konrad
Doctoral Candidate
kmuggles@umd.edu Tydings 5139
(803) 528-4203
Gilbert David Nuñez Nuñez, Gilbert David*
Doctoral Candidate
gilbertdavidnunez@gmail.com
O'Brien image O'Brien, Pat
Doctoral Candidate
obrienp@umd.edu Tydings 5119
Diana Partridge Partridge, Diana
Doctoral Candidate
dmpart@umd.edu Tydings Hall 5149
(650) 269-3081
Patch, Allison
Doctoral Candidate
apatch@umd.edu 1119 Cumberland Hall
(301) 405-4156
Plettner, Ted
Doctoral Candidate
plettner@umd.edu 1135D Tydings
Prina, David
Doctoral Candidate
dprina@umd.edu 1117 G Chincoteague
(714) 403-2270
Rao, Sean
Doctoral Candidate
seanrao@umd.edu 1155 Tydings Hall
(262) 224-9847
Antonio Rodriguez, Jr. Rodriguez, Jr. , Antonio*
Doctoral Candidate
antonior@terpmail.umd.edu
No hay imagen Saldana Castro, Jose
Doctoral Candidate
jsaldana@umd.edu
Katherine Sawyer Sawyer, Katherine
Doctoral Candidate
ksawyer@umd.edu
Mary Kate Schneider Schneider, Mary Kate*
Doctoral Candidate
mks@umd.edu 3140 Tydings Hall
(410) 617-6771
Scott, Zack
Doctoral Candidate
zscott@umd.edu 5115 Tydings Hall
Scott Owens, Daniel
Doctoral Candidate
dsowens@umd.edu Dorchester Hall
Dan_GVPT_Image Siegel, Dan
Doctoral Candidate
dsiegel1@umd.edu
Michael Speiser Speiser, Michael
Doctoral Candidate
5139 Tydings
Moran Stern Stern, Moran
Doctoral Candidate
mstern10@umd.edu 1155 Tydings
Tiney, Patrick
Doctoral Candidate
ptiney@umd.edu 5133 Tydings
Turitto, Candace
Doctoral Candidate
turitto@gmail.com 1155 Tydings Hall
Vallejo, Sebastian
Doctoral Candidate
svallej1@umd.edu Tydings 5115
(347) 597-2895
Fulbright Presentation Wallace, Jennifer*
Doctoral Candidate
jwallace@umd.edu
Wamble, Julian
Doctoral Candidate
jwamble@umd.edu Tydings 5141
Westhelle, Felipe
Doctoral Candidate
fwesthel@umd.edu Tydings Hall 5119, Cumberland Hall 1119
Raymond Williams Williams, Raymond
Doctoral Candidate
rtw0613@umd.edu 5105 Tydings Hall
Zic, Borjan*
Doctoral Candidate
bzic@umd.edu Chincoteague 4117